Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% discount on your first order!
FREE SHIPPING to EU from 120 EUR order value

FAQ

Where can I buy your products?

You can primarily order all products from our online shop. We are also trying to place our granolas more in brick-and-mortar stores. You can find a list of all partners and their contact details here.

What payment methods are there?

If you place an order via the online shop, you can either pay by ApplePay, GooglePay, Klarna, bank transfer, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung or credit card. After receipt of payment, your goods will be sent or made available.

Can I also pick up my order in Kleve?

That's fine. Simply select “Pick up in Kleve” as the shipping method in the online shop. You will then receive an email with the pick-up information.

Can I also pay in cash upon collection?

Cash payments are not possible. You are welcome to transfer your invoice or pay via PayPal.

How much are the shipping costs?

The link to the currently valid shipping costs and conditions can be found here .

Can I come in with my own can and have granola filled?

Unfortunately, we cannot offer this for hygienic and organizational reasons. In the meantime, however, we offer our recycling glasses, which you can fill up in, for example, the KornKammer unpacked shop in Kleve or the Xantener unpacked shop.

Are there custom granola blends?

Unfortunately we cannot offer individual mixtures.

Where do the names actually come from?

Pure fantasy names. 🙂

WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO STORE GRANOLA?

cool and dark

HOW LONG DO THE GRANOLAS SHELFLY?

Unopened and taking into account the optimal storage conditions (cool and dark) at least 8-10 months

How is a granola made?

We make our granolas by hand. To do this, dry raw materials such as oat flakes, kernels, nuts and spices are mixed and gently roasted in the oven together with oil and a sweetener.

What is the difference between granola and muesli?

Granola is toasted muesli.

WHAT'S THE BEST WAY TO EAT GRANOLA?

That is of course a matter of taste. We like granola best with yoghurt or quark and fruit, on overnight oats, porridge, smoothie bowls or pancakes, waffles. You can find lots of great recipes on our blog .

Why are your products more expensive than the mueslis you get in the supermarket?

We would like to explain the price: Making granola by hand takes a lot of effort. Furthermore, we use high-quality and special ingredients, which are correspondingly expensive. The most costly ingredients (but also some of the highest) are coconut oil, maple syrup, and nuts, which is why you're likely to find these in very few industrially manufactured products. And if it does, then in very small doses. Almond Britta, for example, contains 10% almonds, which is a lot. And then there are the high energy costs - and since granola is roasted in the oven, this naturally also has an impact on the product costs. A little tip: by subscribing to our newsletter, which is sent out once a month, you have the opportunity to receive discount codes on a regular basis.

Are the ingredients in the granolas organic?

Yes, most of our raw materials are organic. However, we are not a certified organic company.

Is there no sugar at all in the granolas?

Yes, we mostly work with maple syrup as a sweetener. This is also sugar, but not refined or industrially processed. This means that there are still plenty of nutrients here!

Allergens and cross contamination

All allergen information can be found either on the packaging or in the online shop on the respective product page. For example, the Jana Banana is gluten-free, but can still contain traces of gluten, since our ingredients come from companies that also process raw materials containing gluten. The same applies, for example, to peanuts – the Jana Banana does not contain any peanuts, but the Mandel Britta does. Since we process both types in the same room and with the same equipment, there may well be traces here.

I am a retailer and would like to offer your products, is that possible?

Yes, of course! If you are a retailer and would like to sell our products, please send us an inquiry to slowfood@barniundwilma.de

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Wir gönnen uns vom 21.05. bis einschließlich 27.05. eine kurze Verschnaufpause. Demnach können sich Lieferungen leicht verzögern.
VERSANDKOSTENFREI ab 50 EUR Bestellwert

FAQ

Wo kann ich eure Produkte überall kaufen?

Primär kannst du alle Produkte über unseren OnlineShop bestellen. Zudem versuchen wir unsere Granolas auch vermehrt im stationären Handel zu platzieren. Eine Liste mit allen Partner und deren Kontaktdaten findest du hier.

Welche Zahlungsarten gibt es?

Wenn du eine Bestellung über den OnlineShop auslöst, kannst du entweder per Banküberweisung, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung oder Kreditkarte bezahlen. Nach Zahlungseingang wird deine Ware verschickt bzw. bereitgestellt.

Kann ich meine Bestellung auch in Goch abholen?

Ja, das geht. Als Versandart wählst du im Onlineshop einfach “Kontaktlose Abholung in Goch”. Im Anschluss erhältst du eine E-Mail mit den Abholinformationen.

Kann ich bei Abholung auch in bar zahlen?

Barzahlungen sind nicht möglich. Du kannst deine Rechnung gerne überweisen oder per PayPal begleichen.

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Die aktuell gültigen Versandkosten und – bedingungen findest du hier.

Kann ich mit meiner eigenen Dose vorbeikommen und Granola abfüllen lassen?

Das können wir aus hygienischen und organisatorischen Gründen leider nicht anbieten. Mittlerweile bieten wir jedoch unsere Granolas in Recycling Gläsern an, die du nach Benutzung z.B. in Kleve im Unverpackt Laden KornKammer auffüllen kannst.

Gibt es kundenspezifische Granolamischungen?

Leider können wir individuelle Mischungen nicht anbieten.

Woher kommen eigentlich die Namen?

Reine Phantasienamen. 🙂

Kann man alle Produkte personalisieren?

Aktuell kann man nur die Frühstücksboxen personalisieren.

Wie wird so ein Granola hergestellt?

Wir stellen unsere Granolas in Handarbeit her. Dazu werden trockene Rohstoffe, wie z.B. Haferflocken, Kerne, Nüsse und Gewürze vermischt und zusammen mit Öl und einem Süßungsmittel im Ofen schonend geröstet.

Was ist eigentlich der Unterschied zwischen Granola und Müsli?

Granola ist geröstetes Müsli.

Warum sind eure Produkte teurer als die Müslis, die man im Supermarkt bekommt?

Den Preis möchten wir gerne erläutern: Granola per Hand herzustellen bedeutet sehr viel Aufwand. Des Weiteren verwenden wir qualitativ hochwertige und besondere Zutaten, die dementsprechend teuer sind. Die kostenintensivsten Inhaltsstoffe (die aber auch mit den höchsten Anteil haben) sind Kokosöl, Ahornsirup und Nüsse, weshalb man diese wahrscheinlich in den wenigsten industriell hergestellten Produkten findet. Und falls doch, dann in sehr geringer Dosis. In der Mandel Britta sind z.B. 10% Mandeln enthalten, was sehr viel ist. Und dazu kommen noch die hohen Energiekosten - und da Granola im Backofen geröstet wird, hat das natürlich auch Einfluss auf die Produktkosten. Ein kleiner Tipp: durch die Anmeldung an unserem Newsletter, der 1x pro Monat verschickt wird, hat man die Möglichkeit regelmäßig Rabattcodes zu erhalten.

Sind die Zutaten in den Granolas in Bio-Qualität?

Ja, ein Großteil unserer Rohstoffe ist Bio. Wir sind jedoch kein Bio zertifizierter Betrieb.

Ist gar kein Zucker in den Granolas enthalten?

Doch, wir arbeiten zum Großteil mit Ahornsirup als Süßungsmittel. Das ist auch Zucker, jedoch kein raffinierter oder industriell verarbeiteter. Das bedeutet, dass hier noch reichlich Nährstoffe enthalten sind!

Allergene und Kreuzkontaminationen

Alle Allergene-Informationen findest du entweder auf der Verpackung oder auch im Onlineshop auf der jeweiligen Produktseite. Z.B. die Jana Banana ist glutenfrei, kann jedoch trotzdem Spuren von Gluten enthalten, da unsere Zutaten aus Betrieben kommen, in denen auch Rohstoffe mit Gluten verarbeitet werden. Gleiches gilt z.B. für Erdnüsse – in der Jana Banana sind zwar keine Erdnüsse enthalten, jedoch in der Mandel Britta. Da wir beide Sorten im gleichen Raum und gleichen Gerätschaften verarbeiten, können hier durchaus Spuren enthalten sein.

Ich bin Händler und möchte gerne eure Produkte anbieten, geht das?

Ja, klar! Wenn du Händler bist und unsere Produkte verkaufen möchtest, schick uns gerne eine Anfrage an slowfood@barniundwilma.de

Was suchst du?

Einkaufswagen